4134 Burkburnett Rd Wichita Falls, TX 76306  Local: (940) 855-6291
Customer Reviews
MOTHER EARTH FLORIST
Local Wichita Falls, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Feb 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful roses!
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The plant was beautiful and arrived as stated. Thank you
Date: Nov 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SD

Amazing customer service and absolutely beautiful flowers. The florist called to discuss the floral design I was looking for and flower substitution. I also received a photo of the finished product. I loved it. Any flowers I need delivered, in their delivery area, will definitely come from them.
ANNIE's Reply:
Date: Nov 21, 2017, 11:52 am

THANK YOU VERY MUCH YOUR KIND WORDS ABOUT MY BUSINESS..IT IS MY GOAL TO MAKE ALL MY CUSTOMERS HAPPY...
Date: Sep 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Gorgeous floral bouquet I was given at my husband's retirement ceremony. Wish I could post a picture!
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

SUPER friendly and helpful. Accommodated delivering before my daughter went to class so she would get them on her birthday! Another follower shop that was closer wouldn't and were rude! .
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My Roses are BEAUTIFUL. Excellent service, lady who delivered was very friendly :-) My Roses still looks very fresh and it's been 6 days. Thank you!
Date: Aug 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered flowers by phone this morning. They were delivered by 2:30 p.m. and were beautiful.
Date: Jun 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The floral designer phoned me to discuss the need to substitute one color of roses for another. I really appreciate that courtesy. It is so frustrating to order an arrangement only to have something else delivered. The final design was beautiful and delivered promptly. Thank you!
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and service was excellent!
Date: Mar 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mother loved the flowers, she sent me a picture and I was very pleased. Delivered on time and the driver even called me to let me know. Love the expert professional service. I will call again. Thank you.
Date: Feb 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

Very easy and pleasant to work with. They called to get ok on details and made sure my last minute request was delivered on time
Date: Oct 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered an arrangement selected from the online pictures on the website. Shortly after I completed the order I received a call from the shop informing me that I had selected out of season Flowers but they could substitute similar flowers with the colors preferred. They would also see to it that the arrangement would be delivered that day. Our Aunt loved the flowers! We were very impressed with the care and concern Mother Earth gave us. We will definitely use them again. Just wish they were by us in Florida!
Date: May 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Mar 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jan 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were sent to my son, he said they were beautiful, thank you!
Date: Sep 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The entire arrangement was so beautiful. The roses are still fresh looking and not opened wide and drooping. They are as pretty as the day they were delivered.
Date: Jul 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jul 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jun 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very helpful and polite
Date: Jun 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Everything was great, thank you for your help!
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

My husband ordered from ya'll as a surprise for myself. Boy was I EVER surprised! The arrangement and colours were SO lovely! Thank you!
Date: Apr 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I live out of town and found Mother Earth Florist online. I put in an order for the same day delivery for my mother's birthday. It was delivered to her work before she left and made her day!!! That was the first time I used mother earth florist and I will definitely use it again!! thank you!!!
Date: Feb 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers I selected were not available. You called me to ask about substuting instead of just doing it. I truly appreciate that. I left it up to you. I was told the arrangement they got was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Nov 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Hey, subtle must be your midlde name. Great post!
Date: May 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have pictures if you want proof Mother Earth Florist I have just received a Mother's Day arrangement from this florist. The flowers look like they were left over floor sweep. They should have delivered them on a garbage can lid, as that is how bad they looked. Have reported them to Teleflorist, and had the bouquet picked back up. They have sent the order to a different florist to make, and redeliver tomorrow. Do not use this florist, unless you really want to make someone's day bad. For $50. this was a fleecing
Flower Delivery To Wichita Falls, TX
See Delivery Areas